Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
HCHS / Opp
Thu, Aug 11, 201604:30 PMWhite CountyWhite County Region 7-AAAA
Tue, Aug 16, 201604:30 PMWinder-BarrowWinder-Barrow Region 8-AAAAAA
Thu, Aug 18, 201604:30 PMDaculaHabersham Region 8-AAAAAA
Mon, Aug 22, 201604:30 PMWhite CountyHabersham Region 7-AAAA
Tue, Aug 23, 201604:30 PMApalacheeApalachee Region 8-AAAAAA
Thu, Aug 25, 201604:30 PMLanierHabersham Region 8-AAAAAA
Wed, Aug 31, 201604:30 PMFlowery BranchHabersham Region 8-AAAAA
Thu, Sep 01, 201604:30 PMWinder-BarrowHabersham Region 8-AAAAAA
Tue, Sep 06, 201604:30 PMFlowery BranchFlowery Branch Region 8-AAAAA
Thu, Sep 08, 201604:30 PMDaculaDacula Region 8-AAAAAA
Tue, Sep 13, 201604:30 PMApalacheeHabersham Region 8-AAAAAA
Thu, Sep 15, 201604:30 PMLanierLanier Region 8-AAAAAA
Fri, Sep 16, 201604:00 PMDawson CountyChestatee High School
Sat, Sep 17, 201609:00 AMLumpkin CountyChestatee High School
 
Event Type Legend