printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
HCHS / Opp
Sat, Aug 13, 201610:00 AMChestateeHabersham
Mon, Aug 15, 201604:30 PMWhite CountyHabersham
Tue, Aug 16, 201604:30 PMLumpkin CountyHabersham
Thu, Aug 18, 201604:30 PMRabun CountyRabun County
Tue, Aug 23, 201604:30 PMUnion CountyHabersham
Thu, Aug 25, 201604:30 PMBanks CountyBanks County
Tue, Aug 30, 201604:30 PMBanks CountyHabersham
Wed, Aug 31, 201604:30 PMLumpkin CountyLumpkin County
Tue, Sep 06, 201604:30 PMWhite CountyWhite County
Thu, Sep 08, 201604:30 PMRabun CountyHabersham
Tue, Sep 13, 201604:30 PMUnion CountyUnion County
Tue, Sep 20, 2016
thru
Wed, Sep 21, 2016
TBAMountain League TournamentBanks County
 
Event Type Legend