printable schedule

 

Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationDetailsScore
HCHS / Opp
Tue, Aug 09, 2016TBAStephens Co. Varstiy OnlyHabersham Region 8-AAAA
Thu, Aug 11, 201605:55 PMWhite CountyWhite County Region 7-AAAA
Fri, Aug 12, 201605:00 PMLumpkin CountyLanier Point Park Gainesville,
Fri, Aug 12, 201607:00 PMCommerceLanier Point Park Gainesville,
Sat, Aug 13, 201610:45 AMRabun CountyLanier Point Park Gainesville,
Sat, Aug 13, 201604:00 PMTBDLanier Point Park Gainesville,
Mon, Aug 15, 201605:00 PMStephens Co. Varstiy OnlyStephens County Region 8-AAAA
Tue, Aug 16, 201605:55 PMWinder-BarrowWinder-Barrow Region 8-AAAAAA
Thu, Aug 18, 201605:55 PMDaculaHabersham Region 8-AAAAAA
Mon, Aug 22, 201605:55 PMWhite CountyHabersham Region 8-AAAAAA
Tue, Aug 23, 201606:30 PMApalacheeApalachee Region 8-AAAAAA
Thu, Aug 25, 201605:55 PMLanierHabersham Region 8-AAAAAA
Sat, Aug 27, 201610:00 AMChestateeHabersham Region 7-AAAA
Sat, Aug 27, 201601:00 PMUnion CountyHabersham Region 8-AAA
Tue, Aug 30, 201605:30 PMGainesville (Varsity Only)Lanier Point Region 8-AAAAAA
Wed, Aug 31, 201605:55 PMFlowery BranchHabersham Region 8-AAAAA
Thu, Sep 01, 201605:55 PMWinder-Barrow --Middle School Night--Habersham Region 8-AAAAAA
Tue, Sep 06, 201605:55 PMFlowery BranchFlowery Branch Region 8-AAAAA
Wed, Sep 07, 201605:00 PMChestatee (Varsity Only)Chestatee Region 7-AAAA
Thu, Sep 08, 201605:55 PMDaculaDacula Region 8-AAAAAA
Mon, Sep 12, 201605:30 PMMadison CountyHabersham Region 8-AAAA
Tue, Sep 13, 201606:30 PMApalacheeHabersham Region 8-AAAAAA
Thu, Sep 15, 201605:55 PMLanierLanier Region 8-AAAAAA
Tue, Sep 20, 201605:30 PMGainesville (Varsity Only) --Sr. Night--Habersham Region 8-AAAAAA
Tue, Oct 04, 2016
thru
Thu, Oct 06, 2016
TBATBA Higher SeedRegion Playoffs
Wed, Oct 12, 2016
thru
Thu, Oct 13, 2016
TBATBA Higher Seed1st Round of State Playoffs
Wed, Oct 19, 2016
thru
Thu, Oct 20, 2016
TBATBA Higher Seed2nd Round of State Playoffs
Wed, Oct 26, 2016
thru
Sat, Oct 29, 2016
TBAElite 8 State FinalsColumbus, Ga.
 
Event Type Legend